Donate     Adopt

Staff Directory

Rebecca Baylies

Executive Director

rbaylies@parl.org

401-421-1399 x209

Casey Fredette

Shelter Operations Manager

cfredette@parl.org

401-421-1399 x205

Bob Nolan

Director of Finance and Administration

rnolan@parl.org

401-421-1399 x207

Jaime Shinnamon

Program Manager

jshinnamon@parl.org

401-421-1399 x213

Kim Soderberg

Medical Services Manager

ksoderberg@parl.org

401-421-1399 x215

Hannah Veale

Director of Development and Communications

hveale@parl.org

401-421-1399 x210

Alexandria Brown

Small Animal Coordinator

abrown@parl.org

Scout Clode

Dog Coordinator

sclode@parl.org

Haley Stamp

Cat Coordinator

hstamp@parl.org

Wendy Baker

Surgery Technician

surgery@parl.org

401-421-1399

Michela Carlson

Receptionist & Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

401-421-1399

Katarina Chapman

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Madelyn Cortorreal

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Julie Furmanski-Donais

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Asiahna Gonzalez-Palacios

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Jennifer Girardin

Animal Care/Dog Behavior Specialist

reception@parl.org

Nina Job

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Aubrey Messier

Surgery Technician

surgery@parl.org

Katelyn Moura

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Emilie Wachtel

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Andrea Van Dexter

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org