Donate     Adopt

Staff Directory

Rebecca Baylies

Executive Director

rbaylies@parl.org

401-421-1399 x209

Sharon Hartley

Director of Development

shartley@parl.org

401-421-1399 x210

Beth Nassef

Operations Manager

bnassef@parl.org

401-421-1399 x205

Kendall Polansky, DVM

Shelter Veterinarian

clinic@parl.org

Jaime Shinnamon

Program Manager

jshinnamon@parl.org

401-421-1399 x213

Kim Soderberg

Medical Services Manager

ksoderberg@parl.org

401-421-1399 x215

Abby Waite

Business Manager

awaite@parl.org

401-421-1399 x207

Lindsey Blasbalg

Small Animal Coordinator

lblasbalg@parl.org

401-421-1399 x208

Scout Clode

Dog Coordinator

sclode@parl.org

401-421-1399 x216

Haley Stamp

Cat Coordinator

hstamp@parl.org

401-421-1399 x218

Ashley Acevedo Velez

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Hope Allen

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Kiana Barr

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Michela Carlson

Receptionist

reception@parl.org

401-421-1399

Greta Del Bonis

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Nina Job

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Caitlin Mello

Surgery Technician

surgery@parl.org

Tarah-Lee Mello

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist & Medical Assistant

reception@parl.org

Ashley McCann

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Kara McIntosh

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Aubrey Messier

Surgery Technician

surgery@parl.org

Katelyn Moura

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Eve Scarcello

Development Assistant

development@parl.org

Emilie Wachtel

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Callie Wohlgemuth

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org