Donate     Adopt

Staff Directory

Rebecca Baylies, MS

Executive Director

rbaylies@parl.org

401-421-1399 x209

Sharon Hartley

Director of Development

shartley@parl.org

401-421-1399 x210

Abby Waite

Business Manager

awaite@parl.org

401-421-1399 x207

Beth Nassef, CPDT-KA

Director of Operations

bnassef@parl.org

401-421-1399 x205

Lindsey Blasbalg

Small Animal Coordinator

lblasbalg@parl.org

401-421-1399 x208

Michela Carlson

Front Desk Coordinator

reception@parl.org

401-421-1399

Scout Clode, IAABC-ADT

Dog Coordinator

sclode@parl.org

401-421-1399 x216

Kelsabeth Hernandez

Cat Coordinator

khernandez@parl.org

401-421-1399 x218

Ashley Acevedo Velez

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Hope Allen

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Greta Del Bonis

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Samantha Drown

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Kara McIntosh

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Haley Stamp

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Callie Wohlgemuth

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Kendall Polansky, DVM

Director of Shelter Medicine

clinic@parl.org

Kim Soderberg, CVT, CCFP

Medical Services Manager

ksoderberg@parl.org

401-421-1399 x215

Aubrey Messier

Surgery Technician

surgery@parl.org

Katelyn Moura

Medical Services Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Emilie Wachtel

Medical Services Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Cait Mello

Shelter Medicine Coordinator

clinic@parl.org

Nina Job

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Tarah Mello

Medical Assistant

reception@parl.org