Donate     Adopt

Staff Directory

Rebecca Baylies, M.S.

Executive Director

rbaylies@parl.org

401-421-1399 x209

Sharon Hartley

Director of Development

shartley@parl.org

401-421-1399 x210

Abby Waite

Business Manager

awaite@parl.org

401-421-1399 x207

Beth Nassef, CPDT-KA

Director of Operations

bnassef@parl.org

401-421-1399 x205

Scout Clode, IAABC-ADT

Dog Coordinator

sclode@parl.org

401-421-1399 x216

Kassidy Comeau

Cat Coordinator

kcomeau@parl.org

401-421-1399 x218

Greta Del Bonis

Small Animal Coordinator

reception@parl.org

401-421-1399 x208

Hannah MacLellan

Intake Coordinator

hmaclellan@parl.org

401-421-1399

Rachel Snider

Community Engagement Coordinator

rsnider@parl.org

401-421-1399 x213

Ashley Acevedo Velez

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Samantha Campbell

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Samantha Drown

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Claire Shamgochian

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Haley Stamp

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Callie Wohlgemuth

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Kendall Polansky, DVM

Director of Shelter Medicine

clinic@parl.org

Cait Mello

Shelter Medicine Coordinator

clinic@parl.org

Kim Soderberg, CVT, CCFP

Preventative Vet Care Clinic Coordinator

ksoderberg@parl.org

Aubrey Messier

Surgery Technician

surgery@parl.org

Kara McIntosh

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Katelyn Moura

Medical Services Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Emilie Wachtel

Medical Services Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Tarah Mello

Medical Assistant

reception@parl.org