Donate     Adopt

Staff Directory

Rebecca Baylies

Executive Director

rbaylies@parl.org

401-421-1399 x209

Andrea Van Dexter

Interim Operations Manager/Medical Assistant

reception@parl.org

401-421-1399 x205

Bob Nolan

Director of Finance and Administration

rnolan@parl.org

401-421-1399 x207

Jaime Shinnamon

Program Manager

jshinnamon@parl.org

401-421-1399 x213

Kim Soderberg

Medical Services Manager

ksoderberg@parl.org

401-421-1399 x215

Hannah Veale

Director of Development and Communications

development@parl.org

Lindsey Blasbalg

Small Animal Coordinator

lblasbalg@parl.org

401-421-1399

Scout Clode

Dog Coordinator

sclode@parl.org

401-421-1399

Haley Stamp

Cat Coordinator

hstamp@parl.org

401-421-1399

Wendy Baker

Surgery Technician

surgery@parl.org

Michela Carlson

Receptionist

reception@parl.org

401-421-1399

Katarina Chapman

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Madelyn Cortorreal

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Julie Furmanski-Donais

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Asiahna Gonzalez-Palacios

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Nina Job

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Aubrey Messier

Surgery Technician

surgery@parl.org

Katelyn Moura

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org

Sothearith 'Tae' Sreng

Animal Care/Adoption Specialist

reception@parl.org

Emilie Wachtel

Medical Assistant

clinic@parl.org